Page 64: of Marine Technology Magazine (July 2021)

Autonomous Vehicle Operations

Read this page in Pdf, Flash or Html5 edition of July 2021 Marine Technology Magazine

Index page MTR JulyAug2021_REV:MTR Layouts 8/2/2021 4:50 PM Page 1

Advertiser Index

PageCompany WebsitePhone# 13 . . . . .Advanced Navigation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.advancednavigation.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 17 . . . . .Blueprint Lab . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.blueprintlab.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 39 . . . . .Blueprint Subsea . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.blueprintsubsea.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .+44 (0) 1539 531536 9 . . . . . .Copenhagen Subsea A/S . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.copenhagensubsea.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 21 . . . . .Deep Ocean Engineering, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.deepocean.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(408) 436-1102 41 . . . . .Detyens Shipyards Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.detyens.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 41 . . . . .Digital Edge Subsea Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.digitaledgesubsea.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .+44 (1229) 206456

C3 . . . . .EvoLogics GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.evologics.de . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .49 30 4679 862 0 45 . . . . .Falmouth Scientific, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.falmouth.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(508) 564-7640 1 . . . . . .Greensea Systems, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.greensea.com/technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(802) 434-6080 21 . . . . .Huntington Ingalls Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.tsd.huntingtoningalls.com/unmanned . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 35 . . . . .HydroComp, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.hydrocompinc.com/uv . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(603) 868-3344 47 . . . . .JW Fishers Mfg Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.jwfishers.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(508) 822-7330 3 . . . . . .Kraken Robotic Systems Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.krakenrobotics.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 31 . . . . .L3Harris . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.l3harris.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 48 . . . . .Maxon Motor GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.aquaticssolutions.maxongroup.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 62 . . . . .Ocean Business 2021 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.oceanbusiness.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 30 . . . . .Ocean Sensor Systems, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.oceansensorsystems.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(954) 796-6583 59 . . . . .Oceans 2021 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.global21.oceansconference.org . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 29 . . . . .Remote Ocean Systems . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.rosys.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(858) 565-8500 49 . . . . .RJE International, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.rjeint.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(949) 727-9399 7 . . . . . .RTsys . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.rtsys.eu . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .+33 (0) 2 97 89 85 80 25 . . . . .Saab Seaeye Ltd. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.seaeye.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 5,19 . . . .SBG Systems . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.sbg-systems.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 11 . . . . .Sea Machines . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.sea-machines.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 49 . . . . .Sidus Solutions LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.sidus-solutions.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(619) 275-5533 43 . . . . .Silicon Sensing Systems Limited . . . . . . . . . . .www.siliconsensing.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .+44 (0) 1752 723330 15 . . . . .Strategic Robotic Systems . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.srsfusion.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 45 . . . . .SubCtech GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.subctech.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .+49 (0) 431-22039 884

C4 . . . . .Teledyne Marine . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.teledynemarine.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Please visit us online 17 . . . . .Valeport Limited . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.valeport.co.uk . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .44 (0) 1803 869292

C2 . . . . .VideoRay LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .www.videoray.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(610) 458-3000

The listings above are an editorial service provided for the convenience of our readers.

If you are an advertiser and would like to update or modify any of the above information, please contact: productionmanager@marinelink.com 64 July/August 2021

Marine Technology

Marine Technology Reporter is the world's largest audited subsea industry publication serving the offshore energy, subsea defense and scientific communities.